Skip to main content
Delaware State University
College of Business
Search this Guide
The information in this guide is to assist you with your research and assignments in management.
Welcome to the Management Subject Guide
Reference - Consultations with a librarian, finding background information using encyclopedia's and handbooks, access to subject librarians, and electronic access to encyclopedias and dictionaries.
Online Catalog - Library Directory of Collections, Renew books online, World Cat Search book, links to our E book collection.
A to Z Databases - Suggested list of databases for this research subject guide from our collection.
Please note when searching one of these databases and an article you need that is not available to you do not buy from the vendor because they will charge you.
Instead click on the Interlibrary Loan tab and we will get the article for you for free.
A link to E- Journal portal if you know a title of a periodical and you want to check and see if we own this journal electronically
Electronic Journals -
Selected journals for this subject guide.
Internet Resources - What are the hot topics in your field.
Professional Associations - This is a good place to begin looking for jobs and keeping up to date with information in your field.
Passwords and Printing - This page explains how to obtain a password to login to the computers in the library's computer labs as well as what to do if your password is not working.
Sep 19, 2019 12:41 AM
Login to LibApps