LibGuides: Management: Databases

William C. Jason Library Databases

Students, faculty and staff with valid ID cards:

Step 1 To access Jason Library electronic resources you will need your DSU ID card.

Step 2 Input your D number in the login box.

Please contact Circulation @ 302.857.6191 if your library card number does not work. Due to vendor licensing agreements, access is restricted to Delaware State University students, faculty and staff.

JSTOR
Interdisciplinary collection of journals in the arts and more. With more than a thousand academic journals and over 1 million images, letters, and other primary sources.

Emerald eJournal Premier Collection
Access to 408 peer-reviewed scholarly journals covering a variety of disciplines including business, management, and marketing.

Emerald -- Backfile Archive access only
Archive access to business and management research, with 200 journals and a wide range of serials and books in management and related fields. Coverage back to Volume 1 Issue 1 with some articles dating back as far as 1898.
Sage e-Publications
Publishes more than 520 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine. DSU also has Backfile Archives access to nearly 500 journals covering all academic disciplines.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997.