LibGuides: Human Resources Management (HRM): Databases & Resources

General Information (Students, faculty and staff with valid ID cards)

To access Jason Library electronic resources you will need your DSU ID card. Input your 14 digit library number in the login box.

Please contact Circulation @ 302.857.6191 if your library card number does not work. Due to vendor licensing agreements, access is restricted to Delaware State University students, faculty and staff.

Library Databases

CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCOHost) This link opens in a new window
CINAHL Plus® with Full Text is a robust collection of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals indexed in CINAHL®. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the core research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature. Full text coverage dates back to 1937.
Emerald -- Backfile Archive access only
Archive access to business and management research, with 200 journals and a wide range of serials and books in management and related fields. Coverage back to Volume 1 Issue 1 with some articles dating back as far as 1898.
GPO Monthly Catalog This link opens in a new window
Covers all types of U.S. government documents, including Congressional reports, hearings, debates, and records; judiciary materials; and documents issued by executive departments (Defense, State, Labor, Office of the President, etc.)
Wiley Online Library Open Access This link opens in a new window
Wiley Online Library includes online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. The library has backfile access to 45 core titles.