Food, Nutrition and Dietetics: E-Books / E-Journals

EBSCOHost - Online books from across disciplines.

Food Science Source™ is an extensive full-text database designed to support the informational needs of the food industry at all levels. This collection offers unmatched full-text coverage of information relevant to many areas that are integral to the food industry. This database offers cover-to-cover full-text coverage for more than 1,400 publications, including journals, monographs, magazines, and trade publications, all directly dealing with food industry-related issues. More than 1,000 key food industry and market reports are available

Interdisciplinary collection of journals in the arts and more.

Provides access to the following titles: African American Studies, Communication & Media Studies, Counseling & Psychotherapy , Criminology & Criminal Justice, and more.

Is one of the world's leading interactive databases for high-quality STM journals, book series, books, reference works and the Online Archives Collection

The New England Journal of Medicine Online provides a wide variety of clinically relevant medical information, including all the content from the New England Journal of Medicine.

Publishes more than 520 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine.

Scholarly online resources covering multiple disciplinary areas education, communication, humanities and social sciences

Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.