Wildlife: Resources

This pubication is located in the library's General Collection and is available for check-out. 

Adams, C. Urban Wildlife Management., Boca FL., CRC Press/ Taylor & Francis Group, 2010. General Collection: QH541.5.C6 A33 2010

Callihan, D. National Wildlife Refuge System. New York, Nova Science, 2009.  General Collection  QL84.2.C35 2009.

Delahay, R. Management of Disease in Wildlife Mammals. New York. Springer 2009. General Collection: SF996.4 .M36 2009

Gibson, J., Nutrient Deficiencies in Bedding Plants: A Pictorical Guide for Identification and Correction., Ball Publishing, Batavia, Illinois., General Collection: SB 742.N865 2007.

Morrison, M. Restoring Wildlife Ecological Concepts and Practical Applications. Society for Ecological Restoration International.  General Collection  QH541.15.R45 M67 2009

Scholz, M., Wetland Systems to Control Urban Runoff.,  Elesevier, New York., General Collection: TD 756.5 ,S36 2006

 Kroodsma, Donald E., Acoustic Communication in Birds., Academic Press.,  New York, 1992, Volumes: 1-2.,  General Collection: QL 698.5.A26 1982

Up-dated: July 25, 2010

Department of Agriculture and Food

Small Farm Connections-Goats

Open Directory Science and Agriculture: Animals

Agriculture: Guidelines for Disposal of Dead Farm Livestock

Agriculture EPA Animals and Agriculture

Maryland's Small Ruminant Page

Managing Small Animals Deaths

Agriculture and Animals Government Bids

Small Farm Resource Guide

The Humane Farming Association (HFA)

Delaware Department of Agriculture

Animal Protection: Samll Animals Sheltering Team 

Small Flock Information

USDA ID-tag plan for samll farm animals

TOXNET (Toxicology Data Network)

AGRIS