Skip to Main Content
Delaware State University
LibGuides
College of Agriculture, Sciences and Technology (CAST)
Agriculture Education
eBooks
Search this Guide
Search
Agriculture Education: eBooks
This is for students and professors, who need information relating to the field of Agriculture.
Home
Doing Research
Toggle Dropdown
Finding Resources
Abstracts & Citations
Find Articles
Toggle Dropdown
eBooks
Electronic Databases
SciDirect Tutorial
SciFinder Scholar
SciFinder Scholar...How to...
Reference Tools
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Occupational Outlook Handbook, 2010-2011 Edition
E-Books
Newly Acquired Library Resources
WorldCat
Agricultural Statistics
National Agricultural Library
USDA Plants Database
Agriculture Publications
Toggle Dropdown
Agriculture PDF Publications
Journal of Agriculture Education Online
Sustainable Agriculture Organizations and Publications
Agricultural Education Magazine
Internet Resources
Education and Outreach
Videos
Career Opportunities
Professional Associations
eBooks
Research Guides
Collection of eBooks owned by Jason Library
Please use your DSU 14 digit barcode from your ID in order to gain access.
ACS Symposium Series
American Chemical Society Advances in Chemistry Series
Credo Reference
McGraw Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology Access Science
Online version of McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology
NetLibrary
NetLibrary - Online books from across disciplines.
Oxford Reference Premium Collection
SAGE eReference Titles
Springer Computer Science eBook Collection 1995-2009
Springer Earth and Environmental Science eBook Collection 1995-2009
World Almanac (OCLC FirstSearch)
Funk & Wagnalls New Encyclopedia and four almanacs
<<
Previous:
Professional Associations
