Collections

Library Collections at DSU

WorldCat Discovery: Search Delaware State University & Beyond...

DSU Libraries offer a wide array of resources for university scholars. You can explore all our collections using the links below:

A - Z Database List : List of the databases that DSU currently subscribes to, including several from: SAGE, Springer Lyrasis, ACS, EBSCO, JSTOR, Proquest, and more! To access, ensure your D# has been set up with a library account.

Catalog: The Jason Catalog searches resources shelved at the William C. Jason library on main campus. These include items in our general circulating collection, reference books, African-American collection, government documents, eBooks owned by the library, and both print and online periodicals owned by the library.

E-Books: Some e-books are owned by the library and can be accessed by searching the Jason Catalog (described above). We also offer e-books through subscription databases such as EBSCO, ACS, JSTOR and more! To access, ensure your D# has been set up with a library account.

University Archives: The University Archives at housed at the William C. Jason library on main campus. View the University Archives Guide to explore collection descriptions and view digitized resources. Access by appointment only.

Digital Collections: Explore our DSpace which contains university's historical documents, including past issues of the yearbooks, catalogs, and student newspapers. View historic photographs through the Delaware Heritage Collection as well as Getty Images.