Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Staff Directory: Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory, telephone and email information

Directory

Reference Desk

(302) 857-6180

Circulation Desk

(302) 857-6191

Interlibrary Loan/Resource Sharing

(302) 857-6135

Serials

(302) 857-6191/6193

8:00 a.m.-4:00p.m.

(302) 857-6185

4:00 p.m-Midnight

 

Contact Us

Delaware State University

William C. Jason Library

1200 N. DuPont Highway

Dover, Delaware 19901

(302) 857-6191/6180

Library Administration
Name Title  Position Telephone Number Email Address
Hunter Hayes, T. Dr. Director of Library Services (302) 857-7887 thunterhayes@desu.edu
Vacant   Administrative Secretary (302) 857-6136  
Library Staff
Carter, M. Ms. Government Documents, Reference & Serials Librarian (302) 857-7588 mtcarter@desu.edu
Vacant   Coordinator of Technical Services (302) 857-6193  
Beckett, T. Mrs. Reference and Access Service Librarian (302) 857-7886 tbeckett@desu.edu
Vacant   Systems and Resource Sharing (302) 857-6135
Davis, R. Mr. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-6182 rdavis@desu.edu
Vacant. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-7886
Vacant   Library Assistant, Acquisitions & Copy Cataloging (302) 857-6192
Jarrell, D. Mrs. Library Assistant, Serials Evening (302) 857-6185

djarrell@desu.edu

Murphy, O. Mrs. Cataloging/Collection Development Librarian (302) 857-6192 omurphy@desu.edu
Panda, R. Mrs. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-6197 rpanda@desu.edu
Harris, M. Mr. Library Assistant, Stacks Maintenance/Inventory Control  (302) 857-6134 mharris@desu.edu
Vacant   Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-6184
Scherry, R. Ms. University Archivist and Special Collections Librarian (302) 857-6130   rscherry@desu.edu
Vacant   Library Assistant, Copy Cataloging & Quality Control (302) 857-6178
Watson, M. Mr. Circulation Technician/Stacks Maintenance  (302) 857-6133 mjwatson@desu.edu