Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Staff Directory: Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory, telephone and email information

Directory

Reference Desk /Circulation Desk

(302) 857-6191

Interlibrary Loan/Resource Sharing

(302) 857-6191

Serials

(302) 857-6191/6193

8:00 a.m.-4:00p.m.

(302) 857-6185

 

 

Contact Us

Delaware State University

William C. Jason Library

1200 N. DuPont Highway

Dover, Delaware 19901

(302) 857-6191

Library Administration
Name Title  Position Telephone Number Email Address
Murphy, O. Mrs. Executive Director for Library Services (302) 857-6192 omurphy@desu.edu
Vacant   Administrative Secretary (302) 857-6136  
Library Staff
Carter, M. Ms. Government Documents, Reference & Serials Librarian (302) 857-7588 mtcarter@desu.edu
Goff, K.   Coordinator of Library Services (Parker Library-DSU Downtown) (302) 736-2535 kgoff@desu.edu
Beckett, T. Dr. Reference and Access Service Librarian (302) 857-7886 tbeckett@desu.edu
Vacant   Systems and Resource Sharing (302) 857-6135
Davis, R. Mr. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-6182 rdavis@desu.edu
Vacant. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-7886
Vacant   Library Assistant, Acquisitions & Copy Cataloging (302) 857-6191
Jarrell, D. Mrs. Library Assistant, Serials Evening (302) 857-6185

djarrell@desu.edu

Vacant    Cataloging/Collection Development Librarian (302) 857-6192  
Vacant   Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-6197  
Harris, M. Mr. Library Assistant, Stacks Maintenance/Inventory Control  (302) 857-6134 mharris@desu.edu
Ramsey, M   Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-6135 mramsey@desu.edu
Vacant    University Archivist and Special Collections Librarian (302) 857-6130    
Vacant   Library Assistant, Copy Cataloging & Quality Control (302) 857-6178
Watson, M. Mr. Circulation Technician/Stacks Maintenance  (302) 857-6133 mjwatson@desu.edu