This is the "Staff Directory" page of the "Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff Directory  

This guide provides staff directory information.
Last Updated: Aug 26, 2015 URL: Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Staff Directory Print Page



LibStaff Directory

Library Administration
Name Title Position Telephone Number Email Address
Batson, R. Dr. Dean of University Libraries (302) 857-7887
Clarke, G. Mrs. Administrative Secretary (302) 857-6136
Library Staff
Carter, M. Ms. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-7588
Charlot, B. Mrs. Coordinator of Technical Services (302) 857-6193
Charlot, J. Mr. Systems/Library Technology Officer (302) 857-6135
Davis, R. Mr. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-6182
Montgomery, R. Ms. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-7886
Gibbs-Sloan, C. Mrs. Library Assistant, Acquisitions (302) 857-6192
Johnson, C. Mr. Library Assistant, Digitization (302) 857-7928
Jarrell, D. Mrs. Library Assistant, Serials (302) 857-6185
Vacant Archival Fellow
Vacant Serials - Electronic / Access Librarian (302) 857-7883
Panda, R. Mrs. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-6197
Harris, M. Mr. Library Assistant, Stacks Maintenance/Inventory Control  (302) 857-6134
Vacant Federal Government Documents Librarian (302) 857-6184
Scherry, R. Ms. University Archivist and Special Collections Librarian (302) 857-6130
Stokes, P. Ms. Library Assistant, Cataloging & Computer Operations (302) 857-6178
Watson, M. Mr. Circulation Technician/Stacks Maintenance  (302) 857-6133
Vacant Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan
Vacant Library Technician/Stacks Maintenance

Loading  Loading...