This is the "Staff Directory" page of the "Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff Directory  

This guide provides staff directory information.
Last Updated: Jun 24, 2015 URL: http://desu.libguides.com/content.php?pid=73816 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Staff Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Directory

 

LibStaff Directory

Library Administration
Name Title Position Telephone Number Email Address
Batson, R. Dr. Dean of University Libraries (302) 857-7887 rbatson@desu.edu
Clarke, G. Mrs. Administrative Secretary (302) 857-6136 gclarke@desu.edu
Library Staff
Carter, M. Ms. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-7588 mtcarter@desu.edu
Charlot, B. Mrs. Coordinator of Technical Services (302) 857-6193 bcharlot@desu.edu
Charlot, J. Mr. Systems/Library Technology Officer (302) 857-6135 jcharlot@desu.edu
Davis, R. Mr. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-6182 rdavis@desu.edu
Montgomery, R. Ms. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-7886 rjmontgomery@desu.edu
Gibbs-Sloan, C. Mrs. Library Assistant, Acquisitions (302) 857-6192 cgibbs@desu.edu
Johnson, C. Mr. Library Assistant, Digitization (302) 857-7928 cajohnson@desu.edu
Jarrell, D. Mrs. Library Assistant, Serials (302) 857-6185 djarrell@desu.edu
Vacant Archival Fellow
Nesbit, W. Ms. Serials - Electronic / Access Librarian (302) 857-7883 wnesbit@desu.edu
Panda, R. Mrs. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-6197 rpanda@desu.edu
Harris, M. Mr. Library Assistant, Stacks Maintenance/Inventory Control  (302) 857-6134 mharris@desu.edu
Lemery, C.P. Mr. Federal Government Documents Librarian (302) 857-6184 cplemery@desu.edu
Scherry, R. Ms. University Archivist and Special Collections Librarian (302) 857-6130   rscherry@desu.edu
Stokes, P. Ms. Library Assistant, Cataloging & Computer Operations (302) 857-6178 pstokes@desu.edu
Watson, M. Mr. Circulation Technician/Stacks Maintenance  (302) 857-6133 mjwatson@desu.edu
Vacant Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan
Vacant Library Technician/Stacks Maintenance
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip