Skip to main content

Staff Directory: Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory, telephone and email information

Directory

Reference Desk

(302) 857-6180

Circulation Desk

(302) 857-6191

Resource Sharing

(302) 857-6135

Serials

(302) 857-6191/6193

8:00 a.m.-4:00p.m.

(302) 857-6185

4:00 p.m-Midnight

 

Contact Us

Delaware State University

William C. Jason Library

1200 N. DuPont Highway

Dover, Delaware 19901

(302) 857-6191/6180

Library Administration
Name Title  Position Telephone Number Email Address
Vacant   Dean of University Libraries (302) 857-7887
Gede, S. Ms. Administrative Secretary (302) 857-6136 sgede@desu.edu
Library Staff
Carter, M. Ms. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-7588 mtcarter@desu.edu
Charlot, B. Mrs. Coordinator of Technical Services (302) 857-6193 bcharlot@desu.edu
Charlot, J. Mr. Systems/Library Technology Officer (302) 857-6135 jcharlot@desu.edu
Davis, R. Mr. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-6182 rdavis@desu.edu
Vacant. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-7886
Vacant   Library Assistant, Acquisitions & Copy Cataloging (302) 857-6192
Smith, J. Ms. Library Assistant, Digitization (302) 857-7928 jsmith@desu.edu
Jarrell, D. Mrs. Library Assistant, Serials (302) 857-6185

djarrell@desu.edu

Vacant   Cataloging/Collection Development Librarian
Panda, R. Mrs. Reference and Public Services Librarian (302) 857-6197 rpanda@desu.edu
Harris, M. Mr. Library Assistant, Stacks Maintenance/Inventory Control  (302) 857-6134 mharris@desu.edu
Moore, P. Mr. Federal Government Documents Librarian (302) 857-6184 pmoore@desu.edu
Scherry, R. Ms. University Archivist and Special Collections Librarian (302) 857-6130   rscherry@desu.edu
Vacant   Library Assistant, Copy Cataloging & Quality Control (302) 857-6178
Watson, M. Mr. Circulation Technician/Stacks Maintenance  (302) 857-6133 mjwatson@desu.edu